related hyperlinks


This is a preliminary list of craft-related hyperlinks.
If you know of any others that should be included,
or if you personally are feeling left out of the loop, please email me.


Websites

American Craft Council www.craftcouncil.org
American Style Magazine www.americanstyle.com
The Rosen Group, Inc. www.americancraft.com
Arts & Crafts Business @ About.com http://artsandcrafts.about.com
Sunshine Artist Magazine  www.sunshineartist.com
The Lapidary Journal www.lapidaryjournal.com
The Crafts Report www.craftsreport.com
ArtQuest www.artquest.com
ArtCalendar Magazine www.artcalendar.com
Art Xpo www.artxpo.com
Jerry L. Anthony Photography http://www.jerryanthonyphoto.com
Festival Network Online - show listings www.festivalnet.com/indexes.html


Newsgroups

  • alt.art
  • alt.art.marketplace
  • alt.art.scene
  • alt.artcom
  • alt.arts
  • alt.crafts.professional
  • rec.crafts.???almost anything

Show Promoters

American Craft Council 21 South Eltings Corner Rd. Highland, NY 12528 800 836-3470 www.craftcouncil.org
Atlanta Market Center, Inc. 240 Peachtree St., NW Atlanta, GA 30303 800 285-6278  www.americasmart.com
California Gift Show 888 South Figuero St., Suite 600 Los Angeles, CA 90017 800 395-3901 www.californiagiftshow.com
Denver Merchandise Mart 451 E. 58th Ave., Suite 470 Denver, CO 80216 800 289-6278 www.denvermart.com
George Little Management, Inc. 10 Bank St. White Plains, NY 10606 914 421-3200  www.glmshows.com
Industry Productions of America  P.O. Box 27337 Los Angeles, CA 90027 323 962-5424 www.beckmans.com
O.A.S.I.S. 2633 E. Indian School, Suite 340 Phoenix, AZ 85016-6762 800 424-9519 www.oasis.org
The Rosen Group, Inc. 3000 Chestnut Ave., Suite 300 Baltimore, MD 21211 410 889-2933 www.americancraft.com
Western Exhibitors, Inc. 2181 Greenwich St. San Francisco, CA 94123 800 346-1212 www.weshows.com


Okay, send me your recommendations. We want this to be comprehensive. Any useful
information sources or other resources should be listed.